Praiz Finally Released Album "King"

-What a pleasant delight, One of Nigeria’s finest singers, Praiz has just unleashed his latest album, his fourth studio album titled King.

-The King album is a fourteen track project featuring the likes of Olamide, Timaya and Phyno.

We sure does recommend you add this one to your playlist.

To purchase Praiz’s King album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

Purchase Here. 

  1. Under The Sky 
  2. Folashade 
  3. No Pain
  4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya)
  5. Madu
  6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide)
  7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno)
  8. Papa
  9. Odo Yewu
  10. Somebody (feat. King)

Continue reading below

Comments Below

Do you know that your comments is very important? Your comments means alot to me and it add to the article...
So Please feel free to leave a comment

Advertisements Articles Continue Below

Please Join Our Facebook Page
[Download Our Mobile App] [Facebook page] [Twitter] [Instagram] [WhatsApp Group] [Subscribe to our Youtube channel]

Please Share With Friends On